Our People

Teaching Staff
Aimee Cruz acruz@sockburn.school.nz Teacher - Pohutukawa Year 0 - 2
Annabel McCormick amccormick@sockburn.school.nz Teacher - Kahikatea - Year 4/5/6
Debbie Kellar dkellar@sockburn.school.nz Teacher - Classroom Release
Fiona Lunan flunan@sockburn.school.nz Teacher - Pohutukawa/ESOL Support
Gill North gnorth@sockburn.school.nz Teacher - Kahikatea - Year 4, 5 & 6
Jacinda Clements jclements@sockburn.school.nz Teacher - Pohutukawa Management Classroom Release Teacher
Lucy Thomason lthomason@sockburn.school.nz Teacher - Kahikatea - Year 4, 5 & 6
Marc Gibson mgibson@sockburn.school.nz Teacher - Matai - Year 2, 3 & 4
Rachael Hefferman rhefferman@sockburn.school.nz Teacher - Matai Year 2, 3 & 4
Sally Redden sredden@sockburn.school.nz Teacher - Matai - Year 2/3/4
Sarah Josland sjosland@sockburn.school.nz Teacher - Pohutukawa (Room 11-13) NE/Year 1
Vicki Tanner vtanner@sockburn.school.nz Teacher - Kahikatea / Classroom Release